Archive for May 7, 2010

Blog Blog Blog

Posted: May 7, 2010 in Opinion

Ok, so each day I try to think of something to say, some words to put down on ‘Paper’ that someone may want to read. Musings about my day, maybe issues that are affecting me & others. Inciteful stuff about this & that, so I was thinking that maybe today I could write about how it feels to be in a new place, or my experiences thus far of job hunting. Maybe I could write about how I love the local tattoo shop & how the sound of the vibrating needle puts me on a ‘High’. 

Nah, I’m not sure…..I could talk about how I cannot wait to see my Nieces at the baby shower tomorrow & other family that I haven’t seen for a while. I could mention How my Aunt manages to talk about her husband who is now in heaven & she is able to laugh about the fun times they had together.

Maybe I should mention the huge variety of fruit & veg my Mom grows in her garden, or the fact that I’m saddened when I remember she has osteoporosis or how proud I am when I see how smart my Dad is in his work clothes.

My younger Brother spent ages telling me about the sandwiches he brought at a reduced price, but I’m not sure if I should put that.

I’ll have a think on & maybe let you know what I decide.

Until next time! 🙂   

UPDATE: I GOT THE JOB – START MONDAY!!!!!