Day 24…Tomorrow

Posted: December 21, 2010 in Books, Moonletters, Music, Opinion, Second LIfe

Yep, that’s it guys, day 24 will be appearing tomorrow, I’m s’posed to compile a list of songs and I really haven’t had time to think about it yet.

Because rehearsal isn’t on this week I’ve been giving myself jobs to do instead of being there, I’ve done most of them but ‘Day 24’ just isn’t gonna happen. I’m about to finish writing an article for Moonletters.com and perhaps jot down some ideas for the novel I’m working on – I’m pleased with the progress thus far and cannot wait to be able to sit down properly again and just focus on it.

Ahh, my flatmate has stopped singing in the shower, haha I think she was singing cos she was pleased to be warm, it’s been so cold today – about -11 which is bloomin freezin, and as she works outside, well it must have been a hundred times worse for her. The heating is on full blast as I write and I have to say it’s all very cozy in here; hope you’re keeping warm too.

Rachel.x

Leave a Reply

